Firm’s presentation

Cabinet Debay is a consulting firm specializing in intellectual property (IP: patents, trademarks, designs, copyrights and contracts), medium-sized and based in the Paris suburbs, with several branches in various regions. The company strives to provide its customers with strong IP rights, enforceable by keeping them away as much as possible unnecessary and costly litigation and helping to determine the best strategies. These are two main objectives of the company, achieved by fully qualified experts.

Our experts offer clear and practical advice to be office advises and assists companies in all areas of Intellectual Property, in particular concerning the drafting of patent applications, deposits and procedures for obtaining patents French, and European foreign prior art searches, oppositions of patents issued to third parties, but also the trademark watches, deposits and renewals of trademarks, trademark opposition, or deposits and renewals of designs, protection software, protections integrated circuits, editorial contracts relating to Industrial Property. Our firm also provides, assistance in case of litigation, proceedings for infringement and unfair competition, as well as consultations and audits in the field of Industrial Property.

Our firm prepares between 100 and 140 patents per year, on behalf of a plurality of clients nationwide and internationally.

Cabinet Debay can effectively help clients identify entirely intellectual property strategies, including protection of intellectual property throughout the world using both IPOs European and international protection, but particularly through strong relationships with other lawyers in intellectual property throughout the world.

Cabinet Debay can also advise you on issues such as copyright, protection of domain names, trade secrets, deposition models, drafting agreements and intellectual property protection of software or circuits integrated. It can also be undertaken for other related matters such as licensing, infringement, passing off, the monitoring and enforcement of IP rights in general.gy tailored to client objectives.

Présentation Cabinet Debay

présentation du Cabinet DebayLe Cabinet Debay est un cabinet de conseils spécialisés en propriété intellectuelle (PI : brevets, marques, dessins & modèles, droits d’auteurs et contrats), de taille moyenne et basé en banlieue parisienne, avec plusieurs antennes dans diverses régions.

L’entreprise s’efforce de fournir à ses clients des droits de PI solides et exécutoire, en les tenant éloignés autant que possible de litiges inutiles et coûteux et en les aidant à déterminer les meilleures stratégies. Ce sont deux objectifs principaux de l’entreprise, atteints grâce à des experts pleinement qualifiés.

Nos experts offrent des conseils clairs et pratiques aux tre bureau assiste et conseille les entreprises dans tous les domaines de la Propriété Industrielle, en particulier concernant la rédaction de demandes de brevets, les dépôts et procédures pour obtenir des brevets français, et européens et étrangers, les recherches d’art antérieur, les oppositions de brevets délivrés à des tiers, mais également les surveillances de marques, dépôts et renouvellements de marques, les oppositions de marques, ou encore les dépôts et renouvellements de dessins et modèles, les protections des logiciels, les protections des circuits intégrés, les rédactions des contrats relatifs à la Propriété Industrielle. Notre cabinet fournit également une , assistances en cas de litiges, de procédures en contrefaçon et concurrence déloyale, ainsi que des consultations et audits en matière de Propriété Industrielle.

Notre Cabinet rédige entre 100 et 140 brevets par an, au nom d’une pluralité de clients d’envergure nationale comme internationale .

Le Cabinet Debay peut efficacement aider ses clients à déterminer entièrement des stratégies de propriété intellectuelle, y compris la protection intellectuelle dans le monde entier en utilisant à la fois les offices de propriété intellectuelle européens et la protection internationale, mais en particulier grâce à de solides relations avec d’autres avocats en propriété intellectuelle à travers le monde.

Le Cabinet Debay peut également vous conseiller sur des questions telles que le droit d’auteur, la protection des noms de domaine, les secrets commerciaux, le dépôt de modèles, la rédaction d’accords de propriété intellectuelle et les protections de logiciels ou de circuits intégrés. Il peut également les entreprises pour d’autres questions connexes telles que les licences, la contrefaçon, passing-off, la surveillance et l’application des droits de PI en général.